The Madison County Rural Health Council is led by a volunteer Board of Directors.  Board members represent the service area and include local leaders in business, education, health and human services. 

Board of Directors 

Board Officers

     Lisa Abbe
        Director of Business Development
        Madison County Department of Health

     Nannette Cowen
        Clinical Instructor
        SUNY Bingmhamton

Antara Mitra
        Executive Director
        Community Action Partnership of Madison County

     Susan Jenkins

        Executive Director

Board Members

Teisha Cook
   Madison County Mental Health Department

Dr. Gerry Edwards
St. Joseph's Heritage Family Medicine

Sean Fadale
   Chief Executive Officer
   Community Memorial Hospital

Eric Faisst
   Madison County Department of Health

Brian McKee
   House of Good Shepherd

Joan Nicholson
   Dietetic Program Director
   Morrisville College

Sara Wall-Bollinger
   SWB Consulting Services

Bruce Hathaway
   Senior Program Manager

Julie Harney
   Executive Director
   Madison County Office for the Aging